Nature Campus activities are also directed by a scientific committee.
Its members are:
Chairman: Prof. Tamar Dayan, Departmrent of Zoology

Prof. Daniel Chamovitz, Department of Plant Sciences Prof. Israel Finkelstein, The Jacob M. Alkow Department of Archaeology and Ancient Near Eastern Cultures Prof. Jonathan M. Gershoni, Department of Cell Research and Immunology Dr. Yoav Gothilf, Department of Neurobiochemoisrty Prof. Abraham Hefetz, Head, Department of Zoology Prof. Ayala Hochman, Department of Biochemistry Prof. Arnon Lotem, Department of Zoology Prof. Rafi Nachmias, Constantiner School of Education Prof. Yoel Rak, Department of Anatomy and Anthropology Prof. Eliora Ron, Molecular Microbiology and Biotechnology Dr. Marcelo Sternberg, Department of Plant Sciences