Nature Campus is a joint endeavor of the Department of Zoology, the Department of Plant Sciences, the National Natural History Collections, the I. Meier Segals Garden for Zoological Research, and the Botanic Gardens of the Wise Faculty of Life Sciences and the Department of Anatomy and Anthropology of the Sackler Faculty of Medicine.

The Nature Campus Steering Committee consists of representatives of all these units, among them:

Chairman: Prof. Yoel Kloog, Dean, Faculty of Life Sciences
Coordinator: Iris London-Zolty, Assistant to the President of Tel Aviv University


Prof. Tamar Dayan, Director, Natural History Collections
Prof. Micha Ilan, Head, Department of Zoology
Prof. Daniel Chamovitz, Head, Department of Plant Sciences
Prof. Yoel Rak, Head, Department of Anatomy and Anthropology
Prof. Arnon Lotem, Director, I. Meier Segals Garden for Zoological Research
Prof. Jacob Garti, Director, Botanic Gardens
Ms. Lea Pais, Director, Research Authority
Mr. Amit Streit, Director of Finance Department
Ms. Sigal Adar, Director, Friends of Tel Aviv University